All Aiken County Government Offices will be closed May 29 for the Memorial Day Holiday.

Council Chairman

Honorable Ronnie Young

220 Deerwood Dr. | North Augusta, SC 29841

 803.593.4745 (Home)

 803.646.0193 (Cell)

Term expires December 31, 2020


district map

For your Council Member, view the area of the map where you live & follow the links listed below.

For the Council Chairman, click here.

Government Center, 1930 University Pkwy | Aiken, SC 29801 Aiken County Government | © 2017