All Aiken County Government Offices will be closed November 23-24 for the Thanksgiving Day Holiday.

Current Tax Collections

Current taxes are collected by the Treasurer's Office, located on the second floor in the Government Center.

Taxes may be paid by:

  1. Mailing payment to Aiken County Treasurer, PO Box 636, Aiken SC 29802;

  2. Utilizing our drive-thru lane located in the back of the building;

  3. Dropping payment in the Treasurer's Drop Box located in the drive-thru lane or on the right wall of back entrance;

  4. Bringing payment to the Treasurer's counter during normal office hours 8:30-5:00.

  5. Pay your taxes online by credit card or electronic bank draft.

Credit cards may be used to make tax payments online or over the counter only. A convenience fee will be charged for credit card transactions.

Government Center, 1930 University Pkwy | Aiken, SC 29801 Aiken County Government | © 2017